Candidate's Panipat City

Sr.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 NEELAM NARANG Female Indian National Lok Dal
2 RAMESH CHAND Male Bahujan Samaj Party
3 ROHITA REWRI Male Bharatiya Janata Party
4 VIRENDER KUMAR SHAH Male Indian National Congress
5 PANKAJ THAKRAL Male Haryana Lokhit Party
6 FIROJ ALAM Male Republican Party of India (A)
7 MASHTAK Male Samajwadi Party
8 RAVINDER KUMAR Male Rashtriya Arya Raj Sabha
9 DHARAM PAL GUPTA Male Independent
10 MAHMOOD HASAN Male Independent
11 RAMESH SINGLA Male Independent
Click on Candidate Name to get his/her Expenditure details
Candidate's Panipat City | ceo Haryana