Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Haryana

General Elections 2009 - List of Parliamentry Constituencies



S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
6AMAR SINGHMIndependent
3SELJAFIndian National Congress
1CHANDER PALMBahujan Samaj Party
2RATTAN LAL KATARIAMBharatiya Janata Party
5HEM RAJMLok Jan Shakti Party
4DALVIR SINGHMHaryana Janhit Congress (BL)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.