Candidate's Karnal

Sr.No Name Sex Party Affiliation
1 VIRENDER VERMA Male Bahujan Samaj Party
2 ARVIND KUMAR SHARMA Male Indian National Congress
3 DULI CHAND Male Lok Parivartan Party(DC)
4 KISMAT SHARMA Male Independent
5 MAM CHAND Male Communist Party of India
6 MAHINDER PAL Male Independent
7 JAGDISH Male Independent
8 RAM PHAL SHARMA Male Independent
9 JASWINDER SINGH Male Indian National Lok Dal
10 PARAMJEET SINGH Male Aam Aadmi Party
11 JAGBIR SINGH RANA Male Independent
12 PURAN SINGH PANWAR Male Rashtravadi Janata Party
13 PALE RAM Male Rashtriya Janshakti Party(Eklavya)
14 DEVENDER Male Republican Party of India (A)
15 KHATAB SINGH Male Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
16 ASHISH Male All India Forward Bloc
17 ASHWINI KUMAR Male Bharatiya Janata Party
18 SAVITRI Female Independent
19 MAHMOOD HASSAN Male Independent
20 DAVINDER SINGH Male Rashtriya Karmyog Party
21 SHASHI SAINI Female Independent
22 RAJESH KUMAR Male Independent
23 ARVIND TIWARI Male Independent
Click on Candidate Name to get his/her Expenditure details
Candidate's Karnal | ceo Haryana